التحذير من المخاطر

سياسة الكشف عن المخاطر

يسعى موقع IFA-FX لتزويد عملاءه بأفضل أدوات للتداول بما فيها التوجيهات التمهيدية لبيئة التداول المباشر. إن IFA-FX لا ينظم أو يقوم بعمل نصائح تخص الإستثمارات.

يسمح لك موقع IFA-FX بالتداول في استثمارات كبيرة والتي تتضمن خطر الخسارة. حيث أن التداول ليس مناسبا لجميع المستثمرين، لذلك يجب عليك أن تتأكد من أنك تفهم جميع المخاطر المتعلقة بالتداول بشكل كامل.

أنت تقبل أن تكون المعاملات التي تقوم بعملها على موقع IFA-FX تشمل الأدوات المالية التي لا:

  • يتم تداولها في أي سهم أو استثمار تبادلي.
  • يتم تحقيق الإستثمارات فيها بسهولة.

المخاطر المرتبطة بالخدمة تتضمن:

  • كل استثمار خاضع للخطر ودرجة الخطر هي مسألة خاضعة للحكم ولا يمكن تحديد درجة الخطر بدقة مسبقاً.
  • التداول في الأدوات المالية يتم اعتباره بشكل عام مرتبط بدرجة كبيرة من الخطر بالمقارنة مع أشكال الإستثمار الشائعة الأخرى مثل خطط الإستثمار الجماعي المعترف بها والديون والأوراق المالية.
  • نحن لا نعطي أية ضمانات أو وعود تخص آداء أو ربحية حسابك أو استثمارك معنا.
  • قيمة الإستثمارات والدخل يمكن أن تسقط أو ترتفع، هذا الأمر لا يمكن ضمانه.

إن فوركس، وعقود الفروقات تحمل مستوى مخاطرة عالِ، وقد لا تناسب كل المستثمرين. قد يتحمل العملاء خسارة بعض أو كل رأس المال الذي يتم التداول فيه، ولذلك، لا يجب على العميل أن يضارب برأس مال لن يتحمل خسارته. ويجب أن يكون العملاء على وعي بجميع المخاطر المتعلقة بالتداول على الهامش.

بموجب هذا الإتفاق، فإن العمل على علم بجميع المخاطر التي تم ذكرها بالأعلى. بسبب طبيعة التداول والتي تتضمن مخاطر كبيرة، نحن صراحة لا نقوم بإعطاء أي ضمانات أو وعود بأنك سوف تحقق أرباحاً أو أنك لن تخسر بعض أو كل استثماراتك المودعة.

إن موقع IFA-FX ليس مسئولا عن دقة المعلومات أو المحتوى الذي يتم تزويده عن طريق الأطراف الثالثة، بما فيها الموقع والمعلومات المرتبطة أو التي يتم تقديمها في هذا الموقع.

برجاء الملاحظة بأن جميع استخدامات خدمات الموقع خاضعة للشروط والأحكام، وقد يتم تعديلها من وقت لأخر من قبل IFA-FX، بمحض إرادتها. وهناك احتمالية بأنك قد تتحمل خسارات جزئية أو كلية في أموالك التي تستثمر فيها أثناء التداول.

وحتى إذا قمت بجني الأموال، يجب أن تعي بأن السوق قد يتغير بسرعة. لا تتداول بأكثر ما يمكنك تحمله.

إشعار الأمن الإلكتروني

قامت المواقع الإلكترونية التي تقوم بزيارتها بِصُنعِ ملفات تعريف الإرتباط وتستخدمها، وهي ملفات نصية صغيرة موضوعة على حاسبك الألي أو يتم إرسالها إليك عبر رسالة إلكترونية معينة تقوم بفتحها. يتم استخدام ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لتحسين تجربة المستخدم، وجعل الموقع يعمل بشكل أفضل، ويُفعِلُ أمن الموقع ويزود العميل بمعلومات تسويقية عن زائري الموقع.

 

إن إشعار الأمن الإلكتروني التفسيري، تم إصداره من قبل الجمعية الوطنية للعقود الآجلة ("NFA") وتمت الموافقة عليه من قبل هيئة تداول السلع الآجلة، وأصبح في حيز التنفيذ في الأول من مارس عام 2016. يتطلب الإشعار من جميع أعضاء الهيئة الوطنية للعقود الآجلة سواء كانوا (تجار عمولات العقود الآجلة، أو تجار المقايضة، أو مشاركون أساسيون في المقايضات، أو عملاء لـIFA-FX، أو أعضاء متداولي فوركس، أو شركات تجمع السلع، أو مستشاري تجارة السلع) أن يقوموا بعمل ممارسات مصممة بشكل معقول للإشراف بجد على مخاطر الدخول الغير مصرح به أو الهجوم على نظام معلوماتهم، ولكي يتم الرد بشكل جيد يجب أن يحدث هجوم أو دخول غير مصرح به. وحتى لو كان موقع IFA-FX ليس عضوا في الجمعية الوطنية للعقود الآجلة، ولا يقبل العملاء الأمريكان والعملاء في السلطات القضائية حيث لا تسمح قوانينهم المحلية بالعمل مع تجار عالميين في مجال الضمانات، إلا أن موقع IFA-FX سوف يقوم بعمل كل جهده كي يمتثل لتلك الشروط والقوانين.

Risk Warning

Risk disclosure policy

IFA-FX strives to provide its customers with the best tools for trading, including introductory guidance for the live trading environment. IFA-FX does not manage or advise on investments.

IFA-FX allows you to trade in highly speculative investments which involve a significant risk of loss. Such trading is not suitable for all investors so you must ensure that you fully understand the risks before trading.

You accept that the transactions you perform with IFA-FX may involve financial instruments that are not:

- Traded on any stock or investment exchange
- Readily realizable investments

Risks associated with the services include:

- All investment is subject to risk and the degree of risk is a matter of judgment and cannot be accurately pre-determined.
- Trading in Financial Instruments is generally regarded as involving a high degree of risk compared with other common forms of investment such as recognized collective investment schemes and debt and equity securities.
- We give no warranty or promise as to the performance or profitability of your Account with us or your investments or any part thereof.
- The value of investments and the income derived from them can fall as well as rise and is not guaranteed.

Fx, options and contracts for differences (cfd’s) are highly speculative, carries a high level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. client may sustain a loss of some or all of client's invested capital; therefore, client should not speculate with capital that client cannot afford to lose. client should be aware of all the risks associated with trading on margin.

Client hereby confirms that he is knowledgable as for the abovementioned risks. Due to the high-risk nature of trading, we explicitly do not make any express or implied warranties or guarantees that you will make any profit or that you will not lose any or all of your deposited investments.

Further, IFA-FX is not responsible for the accuracy of information or content provided by third parties, including site and information linked to or presented in this website.
Please note any and all usage of the site and services is subject to the terms and conditions, as may be amended from time to time by ifa fx, at its sole discretion. There is a possibility that you may sustain a partial or total loss of your investment funds when trading.

Even if you make money, you should be aware that the market can quickly turn. Never trade with more than you can afford to lose.

Cybersecurity notice

The Cybersecurity Interpretive Notice, issued by the National Futures Association (“NFA”) and approved by the Commodity Futures Trading Commission, becomes effective March 1, 2016. The Notice requires all Members of NFA (futures commission merchants, swap dealers, major swap participants, introducing IFA-FXs, forex dealer members, commodity pool operators and commodity trading advisors).

To have in place practices that are reasonably designed to diligently supervise the risks of unauthorized access to or attack of their information technology systems, and to respond appropriately should unauthorized access or attack occur. Even though IFA-FX is not a member of the NFA, and do not accept US clients and clients in jurisdictions where their local laws do not allow working with international dealers in securities, IFA-FX shall do its best efforts to comply with such terms.